Reunion Planning Committee

Class of 1968 Reunion Committee

These hard-working classmates have been helping in various ways since September to plan a great 45th Reunion.  Many thanks to all of them!

Albert Lilly

Barbara Bingham Winstead

Becky Gardner Compton

Beth Odum Holman

Bobbie Scrivner Hamiter

Brenda Savage Corder

Brenda Childs See

Charlie Tidmore

Dayton Hale

Georgia Willis Rhodes

Jackie Campbell Warren

Jeanie Edwards Minges

Jim Burt

Jimmy Sledge

Jo Anne Kidd Hall

Jo Puryear Rutledge

Karen Cole

Kaye Armstrong Robb

Lane Jackson Sims

Marcia Wood Burke

Marilyn Smitherman Nevin

Marilyn Elmore Zemnes

Martha Cowden Cook

Mary Criswell Martin

Mike Powell

Nancy Harris Perrine

Nancy Crawford Whitfield

Nini Partlow Jobson

Peggy Morris Harris

Regina Gray Noland

Regina McDaniel McDuff

Sammy Watson

Sharon Causey Rey

Sharon Snyder Pilsch

Sid Martin

Sonny Deason

Tommy English

Troi Lane Averette Wallace